Rebirth and Dr. Ian Stephenson

‘The explanatory value of the idea of reincarnation’

3 Likes

Thank you, @Mat! I look forward to reading this!

:anjal:

I will begin by saying that I am not a statistician though I have a masters degree in psychiatric research. I’m not published either. I believe I’m not biased in that while I do believe in rebirth I did not think it is scientifically provable. So this is my impression of statistics which I saw in his papers.