SuttaCentral

Upgrade to Elasticsearch 1.5

If you create a completely new incognito session, yes. How incognito tends to work, is it works exactly like a normal browser session in terms of cookies and local storage and stuff, but when you finally close the window it deletes everything it had saved.

Elasticsearch keeps getting better and better.

1 Like