SuttaCentral

Dependent Origination (Paticcasamupadanaskanda) with Ajahn Brahmali on Tuesday 21 July 2020

Join Zoom Meeting organised by the Adelaide Buddhist Vihara, Australia.

MEETING ID: 91723726222
PASSWORD: 2020

Time:
8.00 PM AEST
6.00 PM AWST
7.30 PM ACST

Please check the time app for your time zone.

15 Likes

Exciting.:smiley: :smiley:

@Deepika, you can use the calendar icon (at the right above where we type, between the cog wheel and the smiley face to set up a date that the system converts to correct time zones for all the different readers!

Just click it open and then choose the date on the calendar and enter the time directly beneath it, thus. Then click on ‘insert.’

2020-07-21T10:00:00Z
The result looks like this for me because I’m near you, but it will look different in Sri Lanka and the USA. :grin:

10 Likes

Hey, that’s cool: now it says “yesterday”! :smiley: