SuttaCentral

Online Vesak Celebration, May 30

PDT: 7am to 12.30pm
ET: 10am to 15.30 pm
UK/Irish/Portuguese: 15.00 to 20.30pm
CET: 16.00 to 21.30 pm
AEST: 12am to 5:30 am following day

For more details and to register:
https://www.samita.be/en/2021/04/30/vesak-celebration-workshop-on-may-30th-2021-online/

4 Likes