Proposed new translation of AN 3.23

Offer a new translation of AN 3.23 in the hopes that it will be useful to migrating beings. This is my first attempt at a translation of a pali sutta and would welcome constructive critique by other more experienced translators.

Conditions Sutta

Monks, there are three types of individuals existing in the world. What three?

Here, Monks, with a certain person, depending on body as condition, depending on speech as condition, depending on mental activities as condition, harmful activity arises. That person, depending on body as condition, depending on speech as condition, depending on mental activities as condition, arises in a world filled with harmful activities. Arising in a world filled with harmful activities, that person comes into contact with harmful activities. That person experiences harmful contact, feeling completely painful sensations, just like beings in hell.

Here, Monks, with a certain person, depending on body as condition, depending on speech as condition, depending on mental activity as a condition, non-harmful activity arises. That person, depending on body as condition, depending on speech as condition, depending on mental activities as condition, arises in a world filled with harmless activities. Arising in a world filled with harmless activities, that person comes into contact with harmless activities. That person experiences harmless contact, feeling completely pleasent sensations, just like beings in heaven.